01372 452 608 info@grangecentre.org.uk

Contacts

Home » Family Carers » Contacts

Support staff group emails

If you are not able to contact your relative’s normal Key Worker, please email one of the group emails below and you will receive a reply:

Supported Living 

SLmanagement@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to Manager of Supported Living plus team leaders onsite and offsite

Teamleaders@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to the three team leaders onsite

SeniorSuppworkersonsite@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to all senior support workers

SeniorSuppworkersoffsite@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to all senior support workers offsite

Residential Care

Rcareseniorsupportworker@grangecentre.org.uk  – goes to all senior support workers 

Rcaresupportworkers@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to all support workers 


Other useful contacts


vikki.schadenberg@grangecentre.org.uk  – Projects and Referrals Co ordinator 

info@grangecentre.org.uk  – goes to our receptionists who will pass your message on 

facilities@grangecentre.org.uk – goes to all members of the Facilities team, including on call


Benefits Advisor – Michelle Bufton is our Benefits Advisor and can help with any benefits issues you may have. No charge. Michelle works from home Michelle.bufton@grangecentre.org.uk 

Relatives and Carers Network – Kay Roudaut, Tel: 01252 793811 or kay.roudaut@btopenworld.com

Sign up to our newsletter

If you would like to stay up to date with us, please enter your details in the boxes below and sign up to our newsletter…

    Skip to content