New events will be added throughout the year. See also our Events pages 

  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 - Bridge Masterclass with Times Bridge Correspondent Andrew Robson MBE - a couple of tables left call us on 01372 452608

  • Saturday, 9 February  - Winter Dance organised by Family Carers at the King George V Hall, Borwn's Lane Effingham. Tickets in sale soon

  • 1-7 April  - The Grange Art Exhibition at Denbies Vineyard, Dorking. Form 9-5pm. Free entry

  • Thursday, 2 May - Fashion Show at The Grange  - come and see our models in action showing off Ikkara's range of tops and accessories. Tickets on sale soon

  • Friday, 7 June - Grange Has Got Talent - move over Simon Cowell as people we support strut their stuff at our new venue, Manor House school, Manorhouse Lane, Bookham, KT23 4EN

  • Saturday, 15 June - Bookham Village Day - visit our produce and fudge stalls at the Barn Hall, Bookham 

  • Sunday 16 June - Bookham Open Gardens - Visit our Walled Garden open, tea and cake in the conservatory, 11am-3.30pm
                          
  • Sunday, 4 August - Surrey-London Ride100. We have bonds for cyclists who wish to take part in this event – contact [email protected] 
  • Saturday, 17 August - Superheroes triathlon eventThe Power Grangers team will be cycling swimming and running round Dorney Lake, Eton 
         
  • Wednesday, 28 August - Silent Screen at The Grange join us for an outdoor cinema showing in our grounds                
  • Saturday, 14 September Heritage Day - Visit the Heritage Room, tea and cake in the ballroom 11am- 4pm

  • Friday, 4 October - Bridge Tea fundraiser. To book a table, contact [email protected]

  • Saturday, 30 November Carol Concert at The Menuhin Hall, Stoke D’Abernon 

  • Sunday, 1 December - Winter Wonderwheels at Dorney Lake. The Power Granger Team will be cycling in aid of The Grange